You can cancel your Pickwatch subscription at any time. Please note that your subscription will automatically renew at the end of your subscription period, unless you cancel before the end of the then-current subscription period. You must cancel your subscription to avoid being charged for the next month/year. If you cancel your subscription, the cancellation will become effective at the end of your current subscription period.
In the case of any promotional offers, unless you cancel before the end of the promotional period you will automatically become a recurring subscriber to the type of Pickwatch subscription that you chose to sign up to under the promotional offer and the payment method you provided will automatically be charged the then-current price.
To cancel your subscription, please do so by turning off auto-renew from the 'My Subscriptions' section of your account settings.
For those Pickwatch users who are on monthly subscriptions, there is also the opportunity to pause your subscription until a future date. If you choose to pause your supscription, your access to Pickwatch features will be suspended effective from the end of your current subscription period and will then a new subscription period automatically will begin after the period of time you selected has elapsed. Please see here for more details.
Please note that we do not provide refunds for any Pickwatch subscriptions. If you no longer wish to subscribe, please cancel your subscription. After cancelling, you will still have access until the end of the period you have paid for. Please ensure you've read the service description before making a purchase.
From any screen within the app, tap the settings button in the top right of the screen, which will take you to your account settings and select 'My Subscriptions'. On the following screen, you will see a message that says "You are currently subscribed" along with a Manage Subscription button. Tapping this button will lead you to a screen that shows the status of your subscription, the provider, the renewal date, and another Manage Subscription button.
If the provider says Google or Apple, then tapping the Manage Subscription button will redirect you to the Google Play Store or Apple App Store where you can pause or cancel your subscription as any subscriptions purchased via these methods are managed by Google and Apple respectively. If the provider says Pickwatch, then you will be redirected to the website where you will be able to pause or cancel your subscription.
If you have any questions regarding Pickwatch Pro, feel free to send us a message, and we'll be happy to help.